Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.

Buy from Quartet Records - Spain.

Search the Internet Movie Database for
El Silencio Del Pantano

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
El Silencio Del Pantano



El Silencio Del Pantano (2019)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Zeltia Montes

Released in:


Have a look at the trailer

Other Resources:

Buy it at:

Buy from Quartet Records - Spain.

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 7
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Quartet Records QR388

Quartet Records QR388  

Release Date

Limited edition of 300 copies.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 7
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Taxi (03:19)
2.  Las Cañas / The Canes (03:09)
3.  Secuestro / Kidnap (00:55)
4.  Gente Influyente / Important People (01:55)
5.  La Droga / Drugs (03:52)
6.  Lo Siento / I’m Sorry (00:50)
7.  Método / Method (04:01)
8.  Desaparición / Vanished (01:13)
9.  Dónde Está / Where Is He (01:35)
10.  Ondulación / Undulation (02:32)
11.  La Llave / The Key (03:27)
12.  Asesinato Equivocado / Wrong Murder (03:34)
13.  Eliminar Pruebas / Remove Evidence (02:11)
14.  A Mi / To Me (03:42)
15.  O Follas o Te Follan / You Fuck Them or They Fuck You (04:18)
16.  El Silencio del Pantano / The Swamp’s Silence (04:52)

Total Duration: 00:45:25
Track listing contributed by jordan.tokuscope

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.