Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Cinecocktail 4: The Italian Horror Show

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Cinecocktail 4: The Italian Horror Show



Cinecocktail 4: The Italian Horror Show (2008)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Carlo Maria Cordio
Piero Montanari
Nico Fidenco
Fabio Frizzi
Alexander Blonksteiner
Francesco De Masi
Walter Rizzati
Stefano Mainetti
Ennio Morricone
Simon Boswell

Released in:


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Beat Records CDX 1005

Beat Records CDX 1005  

Release Date

CD / DVD compilation. Enclosed is a DVD which contains "Hanging Shadows", a documentary directed by Paolo Fazzini.

Also contains music from:
 Apocalypse Domani
 Blood Link
 Lucertola Con La Pelle Di Donna, Una
 Zombi Holocaust
 Manhattan Baby
 Squartatore Di New York, Lo
 Anticristo, L'
 Sorriso Del Grande Tentatore, Il
 Quella Villa Accanto Al Cimitero
 E Tu Vivrai Nel Terrore - L'AldilĂ 
 Casa 3 - Ghosthouse, La
 Killing Birds - Uccelli Assassini
 Zombi 3

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 2
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Ennio Morricone The Link (03:39)
2.  Ennio Morricone La Lucertola (06:27)
3.  Nico Fidenco Zombi Holocaust - M1 (04:05)
4.  Fabio Frizzi Baby Sequenza 2 (02:51)
5.  Francesco De Masi Fay (03:20)
6.  Ennio Morricone / Bruno Nicolai La Luce Il (01:56)
7.  Simon Boswell Sharp Groove (04:50)
8.  Ennio Morricone Veni Sancte Spiritus (08:11)
9.  Walter Rizzati Tema Bambino (01:58)
10.  Fabio Frizzi Suono Aperto (04:00)
11.  Alessandro Blonksteiner Apocalypse Domani - M27 (01:52)
12.  Piero Montanari Ghost 1 (02:03)
13.  Piero Montanari House 3 (03:00)
14.  Francesco De Masi New York...One More Day (02:10)
15.  Nico Fidenco Resurrection (01:39)
16.  Carlo Maria Cordio Raptos - M15 (02:50)
17.  Nico Fidenco Resurrection (01:39)
18.  Carlo Maria Cordio Raptors - M22 (01:26)
19.  Alessandro Blonksteiner Apocalypse Domani - M20 (01:40)
20.  Simon Boswell Stair-Way To Hell (03:51)
21.  Stefano Mainetti The Sound Of Fear (04:00)
22.  Walter Rizzati / Giuseppe Cassia April Night (05:31)

Total Duration: 01:12:58
Track listing contributed by maldoror69

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.