Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.

Buy from Quartet Records - Spain.

Search the Internet Movie Database for
Artacan Y Los Tres Mosqueperros, D'

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Artacan Y Los Tres Mosqueperros, D'



Artacan Y Los Tres Mosqueperros, D' (1981)

Television Show/Movie/Series Composer(s):
Guido De Angelis
Maurizio De Angelis

Released in:


Other Resources:

Buy it at:

Buy from Quartet Records - Spain.

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 4
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Quartet Records QR464

Quartet Records QR464  

Release Date

Limited edition of 300 copies.

Also contains music from:
 Vuelta Al Mundo De Willy Fog, La

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  La vuelta al mundo de Willy Fog* (03:18)
2.  Hay que viajar* (02:41)
3.  Dix y Transfer* (02:31)
4.  Romy* (03:02)
5.  América, América* (02:54)
6.  La vuelta al mundo de Willy Fog (2º versión)* (03:20)
7.  Rigodón* (03:12)
8.  Dar la vuelta al mundo* (07:47)
9.  Hay que viajar (Instrumental) (02:41)
10.  Dix y Transfer (Instrumental) (02:31)
11.  Romy (Instrumental) (03:02)
12.  América, América (Instrumental) (02:54)
13.  Rigodón (Instrumental) (03:12)
14.  La vuelta al mundo de Willy Fog (Instrumental) (03:54)
Tracks 1-14: LA VUELTA AL MUNDO DE WILLY FOG - * Performed by Mocedades (lyrics by Cesare de Natale)
15.  D’artacán y los tres mosqueperros** (03:01)
16.  Uno para todos y todos para uno** (03:08)
17.  Richelieu** (02:53)
18.  Únete a nosotros** (03:44)
19.  Julieta** (03:33)
20.  Mi amigo Pom** (03:45)
21.  El duelo (02:23)
22.  Julieta (Instrumental) (03:33)
23.  D’artacán y los tres mosqueperros (03:01)
Tracks 15-23: D’ARTACAN Y LOS TRES MOSQUEPERROS - ** Performed by Popitos (lyrics by Cesare de Natale)

Total Duration: 01:16:00
Track listing contributed by jordan.tokuscope

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.