Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Tie Dao Ying Xiong

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Tie Dao Ying Xiong



Tie Dao Ying Xiong (2021)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Min He

Released in:


Also known as:
  • Railway Heroes

Have a look at the trailer

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Plaza Mayor Company, Ltd.

Plaza Mayor Company, Ltd.  

Great Britain 
Release Date
Available as download.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  First Move (01:53)
2.  Execution Ground (01:14)
3.  Meeting with TY (00:58)
4.  Mentor is Here (01:50)
5.  Fake Heroes (01:16)
6.  Train of Thought (00:59)
7.  His Family (00:46)
8.  Plan Has Been Changed (01:45)
9.  Comrade-In-Arms (00:52)
10.  Urgent Message (01:30)
11.  The Party (02:38)
12.  Dad (01:55)
13.  F__k Off [Explicit] (03:51)
14.  Boom! (03:14)
15.  Armored Car Action (02:38)
16.  Retake The Train (02:19)
17.  Heroes Are Back (02:08)
18.  The Sunrise (02:10)
19.  Old Times (02:03)

Total Duration: 00:35:59
Track listing contributed by jordan.tokuscope

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.