Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Cone Of Silence



Cone Of Silence (1961)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
GĂ©rard Schurmann

Released in:

Great Britain

Also known as:
  • Trouble In The Sky (1961, United States)

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 33
Wish list: 4

There are no labels for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title

Compilation Albums

Cloud Nine Records CNS 5005 Image supplied by

Cloud Nine Records CNS 5005  

Great Britain 
Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Horrors of the Black Museum
 Smuglers Rhapsodie
 Lost Continent, The
 Ceremony, the
 Long Arm, The
 Attack On The Iron Coast
 Bedford Incident, The

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 Horrors Of The Black Museum: The Film Music Of Gerard Schurmann

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 33
Wish list: 4

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Prelude/Streets of London (02:05)
2.  Spikes Binoculars/Investigations (01:05)
3.  Headline News (01:43)
4.  Tunnel of Death/Bancroft's Demise/End Credits (03:07)
(1-4 from "Horrors Of The Black Museum" 1959)
5.  Overture (04:05)
(5 from "Cone Of Silence" 1960)
6.  Atlantic Encounters (07:46)
(6 from "The Bedford Incident" 1965)
7.  Fantasy for Orchestra (09:02)
(7 from "Smugglers' Rhapsody" 1963)
8.  Konga Unchained & End Titles (07:55)
(8 from "Konga" 1961)
9.  Sargasso Sea/Romanza (03:57)
10.  Action Stations (02:27)
(9-10 from "Lost Continent" 1968)
11.  Main Theme (02:48)
12.  Memories of Tangier (02:45)
13.  Freedom (02:34)
(11-13 from "The Ceremony" 1963)
14.  Prelude/Safe-cracking/Dawn/Investigations/Tailing the Suspect/Finale (06:45)
(14 from "The Long Arm" 1956)
15.  Prelude (02:11)
16.  Celebration (02:20)
17.  The Mission (03:42)
(15-17 from "Attack On The Iron Coast" 1967)
18.  The Drama of Claretta (04:54)
19.  Waltz (02:26)
20.  Claretta's Theme & Finale (04:05)
(18-20 from "Claretta" 1984)

Total Duration: 01:17:42
Track listing contributed by Dorian

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.