Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.

Buy from CD and

Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for



Jericho (1966)

Television Show/Movie/Series Composer(s):
Jerry Goldsmith
Lalo Schifrin
Gerald Fried
Richard Shores
Morton Stevens

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Buy it at:

Buy from CD and

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 146
Wish list: 12

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Film Score Monthly FSMCD Vol. 8, No. 6

Film Score Monthly FSMCD Vol. 8, No. 6  

United States 
Release Date

Silver Age Classics series.
Limited edition of 3,000 copies.

Also contains music from:
 Ghostbreaker, The

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 143
Wish list: 12

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Main Title - (Jerry Goldsmith) (01:04)
2.  A Jug of Wine, a Loaf of Bread, and Pow! - (Goldsmith) (10:52)
3.  Upbeat and Underground - (Lalo Schifrin) (08:47)
4.  Dutch and Go - (Morton Stevens) (04:38)
5.  Have Traitor, Will Travel - (Stevens) (02:29)
6.  The Big Brass Contraband - (Richard Shores) (03:41)
7.  Wall to Wall Kaput - (Shores) (02:07)
8.  Eric the Redhead - (Gerald Fried) (05:33)
9.  One for the Mountain - (Shores) (03:16)
10.  Two for the Road - (Shores) (04:49)
11.  Four O'Clock Bomb to London - (Shores) (04:29)
12.  Alternate Main Title - (Schifrin) (00:45)

The Ghostbreaker (John Williams):
13.  Main Title (01:01)
14.  Teaser (03:39)
15.  Act I: The Spooked Skyscraper Strikes Again (02:08)
16.  Men of Unitran (01:44)
17.  Act II: Accent the Supernatural (03:00)
18.  Greensleeves (01:24)
19.  Act III: Don't Trip Over Diablo (03:57)
20.  Organ Piece (02:31)
21.  Act IV: To Outspook a Spook (06:25)
22.  End Credits (00:49)

Total Duration: 01:19:08
Track listing contributed by syristep

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.