Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Domino Principle, The



Domino Principle, The (1977)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Billy Goldenberg

Released in:

United States, Great Britain, Mexico


Also known as:
  • Domino Killings, The (1977, Great Britain)
  • Domino Principe, El (1977, Mexico)

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 20
Wish list: 4

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Seven Seas FML 84

Seven Seas FML 84  

Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 19
Wish list: 4

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Someday Soon (02:45)
vocal by Shirley Eikhard
2.  Tucker's Escape (03:37)
3.  Burst Of Freedom (01:56)
4.  Ellie (04:06)
5.  Into Position (03:33)
6.  I'm Sorry (00:57)
7.  No Puedo Olvidar (04:04)
8.  Dominoes Falling (02:41)
9.  Goodbye Ellie (01:54)
10.  They (02:55)
11.  Someday Soon (Reprise) (02:50)
vocal by Shirley Eikhard

Total Duration: 00:31:18
Track listing contributed by Eddy

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.