Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Death+Wish+4%3A+The+Crackdown): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/html/include/itunes.php on line 144

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303
Death Wish 4: The Crackdown- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
Death Wish 4: The Crackdown



Death Wish 4: The Crackdown (1987)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Robert O. Ragland
John Bisharat
Paul McCallum
Valentine McCallum

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 40
Wish list: 14

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Silva Screen SIL 1529.2 Image supplied by
American Nightmare

Silva Screen SIL 1529.2  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Death Wish
 10 To Midnight
 Tough Guys Don't Dance
 Murphy's Law
 Hospital Massacre
 Fuga Dal Bronx

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 40
Wish list: 14

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Main title (03:15)
from "Death Wish IV: The Crackdown"
2.  Envelope/Karen's theme/Kersey stalking White (04:53)
from "Death Wish IV: The Crackdown"
3.  Photo theme/Rape/Ice pick (05:34)
from "Death Wish IV: The Crackdown"
4.  End Credits (03:59)
from "Death Wish IV: The Crackdown"
5.  Prologue/Cat & mouse/The Phone call/Stuck at the lake/Alibi/Blood-red/Closing credits (12:02)
from "Ten to midnight"
6.  Murphy's morning (main title) (02:44)
from "Murphy's law"
7.  Murder in the park/Joan's theme/Up the stairs (05:02)
from "Murphy's law"
8.  Arabella's theme (end title) (04:19)
from "Murphy's law"
9.  Main title/Nervous disturbance (05:10)
from "Tough guys don't dance"
10.  Bloody jacket/Thousand locusts (06:39)
from "Tough guys don't dance"
11.  Land of hope and glory (02:58)
from "Tough guys don't dance"
12.  Infinity city (08:28)
from "Tough guys don't dance"
13.  Symphonic suite (13:44)
from "X-Ray" (a.k.a. Hospital Massacre)

Total Duration: 01:18:47
Track listing contributed by alely

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.