Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Owen, M.D.

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Owen, M.D.



Owen, M.D. (1970)

Television Show/Movie/Series Composer(s):
Johnny Pearson

Released in:

Great Britain

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 10
Wish list: 3

There is 1 label for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Bellaphon BF 18065 Image supplied by
Wilfried Wittkowsky

Bellaphon BF 18065  

Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 4
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Sleepy Shores (03:05)
Pearson - Theme from the BBC TV-Series "Owen M.D." - The Johnny Pearson Orchestra
2.  Old World Charme (02:22)
Pearson - The Johnny Pearson Orchestra

Total Duration: 00:05:27
Track listing contributed by Wilfried Wittkowsky

Compilation Albums

Music For Pleasure 2M046-95686 Image supplied by
Pierre M. Ganne

Music For Pleasure 2M046-95686  

Release Date
Performed by Geoff Love and his orchestra.

Also contains music from:
 Match Of The Day
 Strauss Family, The
 Onedin Line, The
 Persuaders!, The
 Alias Smith And Jones
 Virginian, The
 Adventures Of Black Beauty, The
 Hawaii Five-O

This label refers to the following compilation album:

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 6
Wish list: 3

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Mannix (02:40)
Lalo Schifrin
2.  Match of the Day (02:20)
Barry Stoller
3.  The Strauss Family (02:34)
Johann Strauss / Cyril Ornadel
4.  The Onedin Line (03:24)
Aram Khachaturian - arr. Charles - Newell
5.  Owen M.D. (Sleepy Shores) (02:23)
Johnny Pearson
6.  Ironside (03:20)
Quincy Jones
7.  The Persuaders (02:13)
John Barry
8.  Alias Smith and Jones (02:45)
Billy Goldenberg
9.  The Virginian (01:39)
Percy Faith
10.  Black Beauty (Galloping Home) (02:10)
Denis King
11.  Bonanza (02:18)
Jay Livingston / Ray Evans
12.  Hawaii Five-O (03:28)
Morton Stevens

Total Duration: 00:31:14
Track listing contributed by Pierre M. Ganne

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.