Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (1 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Uchu Daikaijû Girara



Uchu Daikaijû Girara (1967)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Shunsuke Kikuchi
Taku Izumi

Released in:



Also known as:
  • Gilala (1967)
  • Big Space Monster Guilala (1967)
  • Girara (1967)
  • X from Outer Space, The (1967, United States)

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 8
Wish list: 1

There is 1 label for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


VAP Inc. Records VPCD-81097

VAP Inc. Records VPCD-81097  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Kyuketsuki Gokemidoro
 Konchu Daisenso

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 7
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Guilala's Rock (Main Title) (01:33)
vocal by The Bonny Jacks
2.  Astroboard Departure (03:52)
3.  U.F.O. (02:11)
4.  What Fun, The Moon World (03:22)
5.  The Enigmatic Radiating Substance (03:26)
6.  The Monster Of Oowakudani ~ Guilala's Advance (05:15)
7.  AAB-Gamma To The Moon! (Rearrangement Of "Guilala's Rock") (02:52)
8.  The Guilala Guidance Strategy (04:07)
9.  The Ballad Of The Moon And The Stars (Ending Theme) (02:56)
vocal by Chieko Baishou
10.  Guilala's Rock (Main Title - Without Vocals) (01:41)
TRACKS 1-10: Uchuu Daikaijuu Girara (aka. X From Outer Space) (1967) composed by Taku Izumi
11.  Main Title (01:51)
12.  The Abandoned People (03:15)
13.  Vampire From Space (04:51)
14.  Gokemidoro's Influence (05:02)
15.  The Final Escape (06:14)
16.  The World Becomes Silent ~ Ending (02:51)
TRACKS 11-16: Kyuuketsuki Gokemidoro (aka. Vampire Gokemidoro) (1968) composed by Shunsuke Kikuchi
17.  Main Title (01:18)
18.  South Asian Archipelago ~ The Bomber, Crashing (03:00)
19.  You Murderer! ~ Love Theme (02:29)
20.  Mankind Massacre ("Genocide") (04:18)
21.  The Organism Experiment (05:02)
22.  Death Of The Parliament (03:32)
23.  Mankind's Last Sun Sets ~ Ending (00:54)
TRACKS 17-23: Konchuu Daisensou (aka. The Great Insect War) (1968) composed by Shunsuke Kikuchi

Total Duration: 01:15:52
Track listing contributed by Eddy

Compilation Albums

VAP VPCD-81167 Image supplied by

VAP VPCD-81167  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Bijo To Ekitainingen
 Denso Ningen
 Gasu Ningen Daiichigo
 Mosura Tai Gojira
 Gojira-Ebira-Mosura: Nankai No Daiketto
 Kaijûtô No Kessen: Gojira No Musuko
 Gojira Tai Mekagojira
 Furankenshutain Tai Chitei Kaijû Baragon
 Gamera Tai Daikaijû Giron
 Gojira-Minira-Gabara: Oru Kaijû Daishingeki
 Gamera Tai Shinkai Kaijû Jigura
 Gojira Tai Hedora
 Gojira Tai Megaro

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 Monster Club Compile

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 1
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label
 Enter a track listing

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.