Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Curse+Of+The+Cat+People%2C+The): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/html/include/itunes.php on line 144

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303
Curse Of The Cat People, The- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

Buy it at Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
Curse Of The Cat People, The



Curse Of The Cat People, The (1944)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Roy Webb

Released in:

United States

Drama, Horror, Science Fiction

Other Resources:

Buy it at:


Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 46
Wish list: 3

There are no labels for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title

Compilation Albums

Cloud Nine Records CNS 5008

Cloud Nine Records CNS 5008  

Great Britain 
Release Date

Original Soundtrack Recordings 1942-1949.
Including a 16 page booklet.

Also contains music from:
 Out Of The Past
 Sinbad The Sailor
 Journey Into Fear
 Dick Tracy
 Mighty Joe Young
 Ghost Ship, The
 They Won't Believe Me
 Locket, The

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 Film Music Of Roy Webb, The

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 46
Wish list: 3

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Overture (02:40)
Out Of The Past
2.  Suite (07:32)
3.  Baroque Dance Suite (02:02)
4.  Prelude (01:18)
5.  Suite (05:29)
Sinbad The Sailor
6.  Main Title (01:12)
Journey Into Fear
7.  Suite (03:56)
Dick Tracy
8.  Prelude (01:34)
Mighty Joe Young
9.  Suite (05:03)
10.  Dance Suite (04:29)
11.  Suite (03:19)
The Ghost Ship
12.  Main Title (01:37)
They Won't Believe Me
13.  Suite (10:05)
The Locket
14.  Suite (04:06)
15.  Amy And Irena (09:43)
The Curse Of The Cat People
16.  The Old House (08:20)
The Curse Of The Cat People

Total Duration: 01:12:25
Track listing contributed by Piet van de Merwe

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.