Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Manhattan+Merengue%21): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/html/include/itunes.php on line 144

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303
Manhattan Merengue!- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
Manhattan Merengue!



Manhattan Merengue! (1995)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Lalo Schifrin

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 19
Wish list: 1

There are no labels for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title

Compilation Albums

Aleph Records 016 Image supplied by
Dick van Oosten

Aleph Records 016  

United States 
Release Date

New recordings and arrangements. Played by the WDR Big Band with soloists and conducted by Lalo Schifrin.

Also contains music from:
 Cool Hand Luke
 FĂ©lins, Les
 Osterman Weekend, The
 Cincinnati Kid, The
 Falcon's Gold
 Fox, The
 Mission: Impossible
 Competition, The
 Once A Thief
 Golden Needles

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 Jazz Goes To Hollywood

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 19
Wish list: 1

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Down Here on the Ground (04:41)
(Cool Hand Luke)
2.  The Cat (03:46)
(Joy House)
3.  The Face of Love (06:33)
(The Osterman Weekend)
4.  The Cincinnati Kid (05:43)
(The Cincinnati Kid)
5.  Street Lights (05:52)
(Challenger's Gold)
6.  That Night (04:22)
(The Fox)
7.  Mission: Impossible (04:25)
(Mission: Impossible)
8.  People Alone (03:20)
(The Competition)
9.  Once A Thief (06:29)
(Once A Thief)
10.  Share The Dream (03:25)
(Manhattan Merengue)
11.  Bullitt (03:08)
12.  Blues For Basie (03:18)
(Roller Coaster)
13.  Insinuations (04:49)
(Once A Thief)
14.  The Race Is On (06:30)
(Golden Needles)

Total Duration: 01:06:21
Track listing contributed by Dick van Oosten

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.