Warning: file_get_contents(http://itunes.apple.com/search?media=music&entity=album&attribute=albumTerm&term=Seeker%3A+The+Dark+Is+Rising%2C+The): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.0 403 Forbidden in /var/www/html/include/itunes.php on line 144

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/catalog/soundtrackdetail.php on line 303
Seeker: The Dark Is Rising, The- Soundtrack details - SoundtrackCollector.com
Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Seeker: The Dark Is Rising, The

In Association with Amazon.com

Buy posters from Allposters.com

In Association with moviegoods.com
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with cdandlp.com
buy this soundtrack from cdandlp.com

In Association with eBay.com
Search eBay for
Seeker: The Dark Is Rising, The



Seeker: The Dark Is Rising, The (2007)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Christophe Beck

Released in:

United States

Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Science Fiction

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 10
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Fox Music no label number Image supplied by

Fox Music no label number  

United States 
Release Date
Available as download.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 9
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Will's Theme (00:54)
2.  At The Mall (03:28)
3.  Walk To Party (01:20)
4.  The Rider (05:12)
5.  Seventh Son (02:05)
6.  Will Is The Seeker (05:51)
7.  Church Lady (02:23)
8.  Thomas Stanton (03:25)
9.  Salt Fractal (02:08)
10.  Knife Dance (02:27)
11.  Venting (02:28)
12.  Three Signs (02:39)
13.  Sign Of Iron (01:50)
14.  Huntercombe Manor (03:26)
15.  Sign Of Water (01:21)
16.  Apocalypse (03:53)
17.  Demise Of The Rider (01:59)
18.  Reunited (03:03)

Total Duration: 00:49:52
Track listing contributed by edern

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.