Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Ángel Negro



Ángel Negro (1977)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Adolfo Waitzman

Released in:

Colombia, Spain, Mexico

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 23
Wish list: 3

There are no labels for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title

Compilation Albums

Right Tempo/Easy Tempo ET 922 CD Image supplied by

Right Tempo/Easy Tempo ET 922 CD  

Release Date

Also contains music from:
 Femmine Insaziabili
 A Ciascuno Il Suo
 Argent Du Ministre, L'
 Amica Di Mia Madre, L'
 Detective, Un
 Lucky, El Intrépido
 Malizie Di Venere, Le
 Famiglia Benvenuti, La
 Poliziotta, La
 Polizia Interviene: Ordine Di Uccidere, La
 Stefano Torossi - Feelings
 Nicotera, I
 Italia Vista Dal Cielo, L'
 Notte è Fatta Per... Rubare, La

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 Easy Tempo Vol. 8 - Cinematica !! Different Musical Horizons

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 23
Wish list: 3

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  I Tuoi Sospiri (02:58)
2.  To Jean (03:09)
3.  A Ciascuno Il Suo (Rhythm Version) (04:27)
4.  Baie Des Anges (03:44)
5.  L'Italia Vista Dal Cielo (Lombardia) (02:11)
6.  Tema Di Barbara (02:37)
7.  The World Of Blues (03:12)
8.  Mission Danger / Patrol Pursuit (01:59)
9.  La Notte E' Fatta Per... Rubare (02:40)
10.  Le Malizie Di Venere (seq. 2) (03:01)
11.  Vivere Felici (03:23)
12.  Rhythm And Sex (02:00)
13.  L'iatalia Vista Del Cielo" (Beat Pastorale #1) (01:57)
14.  Fuga Dall'isola (02:53)
15.  Tema B (02:54)
16.  Fearing Much (03:42)
17.  Step By Step (02:51)
18.  Blues For Alexandra (05:24)
19.  Running Fire (08:36)
20.  La Famiglia Nicotera (02:36)
21.  Metropoli (03:23)

Total Duration: 01:09:37
Track listing contributed by JuPe

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.