Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Boondock Saints II, The: All Saints Day



Boondock Saints II, The: All Saints Day (2009)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Jeff Danna

Released in:

United States

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 9
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Boondock Saints, LLC No number Image supplied by
Adam Krysinski (

Boondock Saints, LLC No number  

United States 
Release Date

Exclusive to Hot Topic stores.

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 8
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Ireland Intro * (00:42)
2.  Line Of Blood (03:49)
performed by Ty Stone
3.  B.O.S.M. (02:08)
performed by The Dirges
4.  Plastic Jesus (04:27)
performed by Taylor Duffy
5.  Eclipse (00:57)
performed by Radiant-X
6.  Balls Deep (03:42)
performed by Sean C.
7.  Better Days (04:05)
performed by The Dirges
8.  Requiem Massive (02:02)
performed by Radiant-X
9.  Real Thang (03:10)
performed by Ty Stone
10.  Holiday (03:03)
performed by The Dirges
11.  The Wreckoning (02:14)
performed by Radiant-X
12.  Holy Fool (04:16)
performed by The Boondock Saints
13.  The Saints Are Coming (02:51)
performed by The Dirges
14.  Saints From The Streets * (02:56)
15.  Crew Cut Vs. Poppa M. * (01:48)
16.  Young Noah * (01:55)
17.  Ireland * (02:22)
18.  Noah's Vendetta * (01:36)
19.  Fake-Bake Shake * (01:40)
20.  Skyscraper Assault * (03:02)
21.  The Last Gun Battle * (01:55)
22.  Get Them Out * (02:04)
23.  Blood Of Cu Chulainn 2010 ** (04:05)

* = composed by Jeff Danna
** = composed by Jeff Danna & Mychael Danna

Total Duration: 01:00:49
Track listing contributed by Adam Krysinski (

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.