Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Poulpe, Le



Poulpe, Le (1998)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Alexander Balanescu

Released in:



Also known as:
  • Octopus, The

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Virgin France 7243 846693 2 4 Image supplied by

Virgin France 7243 846693 2 4  

Release Date

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 3
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Girl Boy Song (04:50)
Music by Aphex Twin (Richard D. James)
2.  Prix Choc (08:43)
Music by Etienne de Crecy
3.  Spying Glass (05:08)
Music by Horace Andy (G.Marshall - A. Vowles - R. Del Naja - H Hinds - N. Hooper)
4.  Let's Go Out Tonight (06:03)
Music by Craig Armstrong (Buchanan)
5.  Big Fish* (01:35)
6.  Pnoom Moon Up Mix (00:56)
Music by Can (Karoli - Czukay - Liebezeit - Schmidt - Mooney)
7.  6000 boules de billard** (03:22)
8.  Where Is My Mind (03:52)
Music by The Pixies (Black Francis)
9.  Ankara** (02:32)
10.  I Can't Stop The Motion (Radio Motion) (03:34)
Music by Komakino (Ralph Fritsch - Detlef Hastik)
11.  He's a Shark* (01:31)
12.  Adios Muchachos (02:28)
Music by Carlos Gardel (Sanders / Vedani)
13.  The Vibes Ain't Nothin' But The Vibes (04:51)
Music by Barry Adamson
14.  Ad Fopy** (01:26)
15.  Comme un moineau (02:54)
Music by Fréhel (J. Lenoir / J. Hely)
16.  White Bart* (01:44)
17.  Heaven and Hell (04:40)
Music by Kickback
18.  Eels* (02:08)

* original music composed by Alexander Balanescu
** original music composed by Laconic (Nicolas Haas)

Total Duration: 01:02:17
Track listing contributed by edern

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.