Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Noir Comme Le Souvenir



Noir Comme Le Souvenir (1995)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Gabriel Yared

Released in:

France, Germany, Switzerland


Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 24
Wish list: 0

There are no labels for this title.
There is 1 compilation album for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title

Compilation Albums

Music Box Records MBR-011

Music Box Records MBR-011  

Release Date

Limited edition of 500 copies.

Also contains music from:
 Agent Trouble
 Saisons Du Plaisir, Les
 Nuit √† L'Assembl√©e Nationale, Une

This label refers to the following compilation album:
 Bandes Originales Des Films De Jean-Pierre Mocky

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 24
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Agent trouble (03:55)
2.  Victorien (03:01)
3.  Le lac noir (01:09)
4.  Agent très trouble (02:56)
5.  Trouble suspens (03:20)
6.  Alex (02:14)
7.  Karen (02:44)
8.  Très trouble suspens (01:32)
9.  Stanislas (02:33)
10.  Amanda Weber (06:13)

Tracks 1-10 - from AGENT TROUBLE (29:37)

11.  Générique début (01:22)
12.  Le bal des vicieux (02:59)
13.  Queues en berne (02:55)
14.  Comme une montagne (01:56)
15.  Petit minet (03:03)
16.  Messieurs en chaleur (01:16)
17.  Les saisons du plaisir (02:46)

Tracks 11-17 - from LES SAISONS DU PLAISIR (15:47)

18.  Générique (02:18)
19.  Soleil et nature (02:33)
20.  Au Palais Bourbon (01:45)
21.  Le plan de Rirette (02:16)

Tracks 18-21 - from UNE NUIT À L'ASSEMBLÉE NATIONALE (8:52)

22.  Noir comme le souvenir (03:15)
23.  David et Caroline (02:05)
24.  Inspecteur Vasseur (01:17)
25.  La vengeance de Garance (01:31)
26.  Générique fin (01:41)

Tracks 22-26 - from NOIR COMME LE SOUVENIR (9:49)

Total Duration: 01:04:35
Track listing contributed by Ivan Sorokin

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.