News at SoundtrackCollector
Lucas Vidal's The Quiet Ones
10-May-2014 - Varèse Sarabande has released the original score for The Quiet Ones. The soundtrack features a chilling score composed by Lucas Vidal (Fast & Furious 6). Also featured on the soundtrack are the hits "Cum On Feel The Noize" by Slade and "Telegram Sam" by T.Rex. In addition, the album includes three original Radio Caroline jingles from the 70s. (Radio Caroline is a British radio station founded in 1964 broadcasting music from five different pirate ships in the UK from 1964 -1989). Many collectors seek after these jingles).

All News Items 
New Site Features