News at SoundtrackCollector
Martin Phipps' The Crown: Season 3
21-Jan-2020 -

Music on Vinyl will release on February 21 the score for The Crown: Season 3. The series feature an entirely new cast of acclaimed actors taking over the very famous royal roles of the earlier two series.. The music for season three is composed by Martin Phipps, who has previously composed soundtracks for Black Mirror and Peaky Blinders. This neo-minimalistic score makes use of different tempos, string-based undertones and brass chorus lines. It's a limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on green marbled (transparent green & black mixed) vinyl. For more info and ordering, visit Music on Vinyl.

All News Items 
New Site Features