News at SoundtrackCollector
Ronit Kirchman's The Sinner
12-Feb-2022 -

Lakeshore Records presents The Sinner – Original Series Soundtrack (Seasons 2-4) by Ronit Kirchman, who composed the crime anthology series in its entirety. The album includes key musical themes and cues from seasons 2-4, in addition to suites which spiral into mini-arcs of their own. The track “Spiral” is included as an instant grat with every pre-order via Apple and Amazon. Each season of The Sinner is a musical ecosystem of its own which represents the depth and range of Ronit’s palette. IndieWire consecutively included The Sinner on its “Best Scores” lists in 2020 and 2021. This special release album will be available digitally on February 18, following the fourth and final season of the hit USA Network series, which premiered in late 2021 in the US. Order at


All News Items 
New Site Features