Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Go to the Internet Movie Database

Laserdisc Database

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Wolf Man, The



Wolf Man, The (1941)

Motion Picture Composer(s):
Hans J. Salter

Released in:

United States

Drama, Horror

Also known as:
  • Destiny (1941, United States, working title)

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 98
Wish list: 6

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Marco Polo 8.223747 Image supplied by
Thomas Kiefner

Marco Polo 8.223747  

Original Release Title
Monster Music Of Hans J. Salter & Frank Skinner, The 
United States 
Release Date

Also available as download.
A CD-R will be manufactured on demand by Amazon. Each disc comes fully packaged, with artwork, in a standard jewel case.

Also contains music from:
 Monster Music Of Hans J. Salter & Frank Skinner, The
 Son of Frankenstein
 Invisible Man Returns, The

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 98
Wish list: 6

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Universal Signature (00:17)
tracks 1-9: Son of Frankenstein
2.  Main Title (02:58)
3.  The Message (02:08)
4.  The General (01:06)
5.  Discovery/Blute Solo (04:19)
6.  The Examination/Looking for a Monster (08:29)
7.  Death of Ygor (02:20)
8.  Monster's Rampage (04:06)
9.  Finale/The Cast (00:39)
10.  Universal Signature (00:15)
tracks 10-17: The Invisible Man Returns
11.  Main Title (02:13)
12.  Two Hours To Live (02:57)
13.  Together (04:13)
14.  Resting (03:27)
15.  The Ghost (02:09)
16.  The Return (03:36)
17.  End Title (03:04)
18.  Universal Signature (00:14)
tracks 18-25: The Wolf Man
19.  Main Title (02:00)
20.  The Telescope (01:23)
21.  Wolf-Bane (04:12)
22.  The Kill (01:04)
23.  Bela's Funeral (06:56)
24.  Desperation (02:58)
25.  Sir John's Discovery (08:31)

Total Duration: 01:15:34
Track listing contributed by Piet van de Merwe

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.