Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
Film Music Of Dmitri Shostakovich, Volume 3, The

Buy it at

Buy it at

Buy it at

Buy it at
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
Film Music Of Dmitri Shostakovich, Volume 3, The



Film Music Of Dmitri Shostakovich, Volume 3, The (2006)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Dmitri Shostakovich

Released in:

Great Britain

Other Resources:

Buy it at:


Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 8
Wish list: 0

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Chandos Movies CHAN 10361

Chandos Movies CHAN 10361  

Great Britain 
Release Date

Martin Roscoe piano.
The BBC Philharmonic conducted by Vassily Sinaisky.
Recorded in Studio 7, New Broadcasting House, Manchester on 12 & 13 October 2004.

Also contains music from:
 Nezabyvayemyj God 1919
 Pyat Dnej - Pyat Nochej
 Molodaja Gvardija

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 8
Wish list: 0

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  Introduction. Largo (02:46)
2.  Ball at the Palace. Presto (02:56)
3.  The Ghost. Largo (04:38)
4.  Scene of the Poisoning. Largo (06:47)
5.  Arrival and Scene of the Players. Allegro (01:50)
6.  Ophelia. Andante (03:32)
7.  Duel and Death of Hamlet. Allegro - Largo (06:02)
Tracks 1 to 7 from: Suite from 'Hamlet'
8.  The Assault on Krasnaya Gorka. Allegro (07:29)
From: From 'The Unforgettable Year 1919'
9.  Introduction. Adagio (06:32)
10.  Dresden in Ruins. Largo (06:19)
11.  Liberated Dresden. Moderato - Presto (06:04)
12.  Interlude. Andante - Allegro - Tempo I (05:48)
13.  Finale. Moderato - Allegretto (08:05)
Tracks 9 to 13 from: Suite from 'Five Days and Five Nights'
14.  By the River. Moderato - Allegro - Tempo I
15.  Turbulent Night. Moderato - Adagio
16.  Song of the Young Guardsmen. Moderato sostenuto
Tracks 14 to 16 from: Suite from 'The Young Guard'

Total Duration: 01:08:48
Track listing contributed by micjo197

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.