Soundtrack Information
Soundtrack Details 
Reviews (0 reviews) 
Other Members 

Register or log in to rate this soundtrack!

Couldn't find your soundtrack in the database?
Tell us about it and maybe we will add it.


Search the Internet Movie Database for
3 Films By Jess Franco

In Association with
Buy posters from

In Association with
buy posters from moviegoods

In Association with
buy this soundtrack from

In Association with
Search eBay for
3 Films By Jess Franco



3 Films By Jess Franco (1995)

Compilation Album Composer(s):
Manfred Hübler
Siegfried Schwab

Released in:

Other Resources:

Other information
Total number of members who have this title in their:
Collection: 35
Wish list: 13

There is 1 label for this title.

Things you can do:
 Update this title
 Add new label to this title


Lucertola Media LMCD 004 Image supplied by

Lucertola Media LMCD 004  

Release Date

Limited edition of 500 copies.

Also contains music from:
 Vampiras, Las
 Sie Tötete In Ekstase
 Teufel Kam Aus Akasawa, Der

Other information
Members who have this label in their:
Collection: 34
Wish list: 13

Things you can do:
 Update this label

  Track listing

1.  The Lions And The Cucumber (05:07)
2.  Psycho Contact - Part One (01:30)
3.  There Is No Satisfaction (03:07)
4.  Psycho Contact - Part Two (01:36)
5.  The Message (03:19)
6.  Psycho Contact - Part Three (01:31)
7.  Ghosts Or Good And Bad Onions (04:26)
8.  Psycho Contact - Part Four (01:29)
9.  Countdown To Nowhere (02:25)
10.  Psycho Contact - Part Five (01:22)
11.  Droge CX 9 (05:10)
Tracks 1-11 performed by The Vampires' Sound Incorporation
12.  Dedicated To Love (02:32)
13.  People's Playground - Version A (00:50)
14.  We Don't Care (05:21)
15.  People's Playground - Version B (01:18)
16.  The Ballad Of A Fair Singer (04:22)
17.  People's Playground - Version C (01:27)
18.  Necronomania (02:08)
19.  Kama Sutra (04:00)
20.  People's Playground - Version D (01:01)
21.  Shindai Lovers (04:19)
22.  Konkubination (03:58)
23.  People's Playground - Version E (00:50)
24.  The Six Wisdoms Of Aspasia (04:18)
Music from the films Vampyros Lesbos, She Killed In Ecstasy & The Devil Came From Akasava. Composed by Manfred Hubler & Siegfried Schwab

Total Duration: 01:07:26
Track listing contributed by exploboy

If you know of another release, why don't you tell us about it, so we can add it to our database.